Roland-Grise Middle

RolandGrise

Home of the Knights

MENU

Faculty & Staff

Administration

Charles Broadfoot
Charles Broadfoot 
Principal
910-350-2136 ext. 75501
Jennifer Carey
Jennifer Carey 
Assistant Principal
910-350-2136 ext. 75502
Assistant Principal - Nalepa
Lauren Nalepa 
Assistant Principal
910-350-2136 ext. 75503

Office Staff

Bronico, Alison
Support Associate
Alison.Bronico@nhcs.net
Hawk, Lori
Data Manager
Lori.Hawk@nhcs.net
Sciortino, Regina
Treasurer
Regina.Sciortino@nhcs.net

6th Grade

ELA / Social Studies
Samantha.Arroyo@nhcs.net
Math / Science
Alissa.Cole@nhcs.net
ELA / Social Studies
William.Cozart@nhcs.net
ELA
Mandy.Humphrey@nhcs.net
Math / Science
Jordan.McEwen@nhcs.net
Math / Science
Juliet.Owens@nhcs.net
ELA / Social Studies
Laura.Spooner@nhcs.net
Math
Michael.Titzel@nhcs.net
Math / Science
Katherine.Woodard@nhcs.net
ELA / Social Studies
Erika.Yucius@nhcs.net

7th Grade

Language Arts
April.Austin@nhcs.net
Science
Suzanna.Bear@nhcs.net
Social Studies
Ruth.Bomhan@nhcs.net
Science
Bettijo.Cline2@nhcs.net
Math
Josh.Cockerham@nhcs.net
Language Arts / Social Studies
Mark.Deese@nhcs.ne
Math
Renee.Ditz@nhcs.net
ELA
Myisha.Hutchinson@nhcs.net
Social Studies
Matthew.Lucca2@nhcs.net
Math / Science
Cheryl.Wheeler2@nhcs.net

8th Grade

Math
Glen.Cronin@nhcs.net
Language Arts
Kristen.Kallet@nhcs.net
Math
Christy.Kornegay@nhcs.net
Science/NCVPS
William.McKibbin@nhcs.net
English / Social Studies
Justin.Merrill@nhcs.net
Social Studies
Bradley.Moore@nhcs.net
Language Arts
Cristina.Nogues@nhcs.net
Math / Science
Molly.Philippbar@nhcs.net
Social Studies
Timothy.Stone@nhcs.net
Science
Stephanie.Titzel@nhcs.net

Electives

Business Careers
Lee.Arnold@nhcs.net
Art
Jennifer.Capps@nhcs.net
Spanish
Wayne.Carpenter@nhcs.net
Physical Education
Alan.Cox@nhcs.net
Band
Pete.Frank@nhcs.net
Hecht, Ann
Family Science
Ann.Hecht@nhcs.net
Orchestra
Joseph.Hulett@nhcs.net
Technology
Joel.Kay@nhcs.net
Physical Education
Jessica.Luckett@nhcs.net
Physical Education
Pamela.Mitchell@nhcs.net
Chorus / Drama
Andrea.Reynolds@nhcs.net

Support Personnel

ITF
John.Beall@nhcs.net
ISS
Laurel.Bordeaux@nhcs.net
Emmert, Amanda
Psychologist
Amanda.Emmert@nhcs.net
AIG
Kendra.Harrison@nhcs.net
ESL
Yolanda.Hernandez@nhcs.net
School Nurse
Kelly.Johnson@nhcs.net
Librarian
Jane.Tillotson@nhcs.net
Speech Language Pathologist
Suzanne.VanNote@nhcs.net
Weeden, Shirley
Interventionist
Shirley.Weeden@nhcs.net
Weiss, Nancy
Social Worker
Nancy.Weiss@nhcs.net

Guidance

Counselor
Gary.Francisco@nhcs.net
910-350-2136 ext. 75508
Counselor
Laura.Wierse@nhcs.net
910-350-2136 ext. 75509

Resource

Baggett, Danette
Danette.Baggett@nhcs.net
ISCS
Cassandra.Bezio@nhcs.net
ISCS / Resource
Sarah.Krysiewski@nhcs.net
Social Studies / Science
Lesley.Sloan@nhcs.net
Theriault, Rebecca
IBS
Rebecca.Theriault@nhcs.net
 
 
Resource
Christine.Wesner@nhcs.net
Resource
Kathryn.Venters@nhcs.net

Cafeteria & Custodial Staff

Newton, Rob
Cafeteria Manager
Rob.Newton@nhcs.net
McNeill, Tina
Head Custodian
Tina.McNeill@nhcs.net
Mitchell, Sonja
Custodian
Sonja.Mitchell@nhcs.net