Roland-Grise Middle

RolandGrise

Home of the Knights

MENU

Calendar

April 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Chess Club Rm 216
-
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Tue, Apr 9
Chess Club Rm 216
-
Wed, Apr 10
Baseball Game
-
Boys' Lacrosse Match
-
Girls' Lacrosse Match
-
Volleyball Match
-
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Baseball Game
-
Volleyball Match
-
Tue, Apr 16
Chess Club Rm 216
-
Wed, Apr 17
Baseball Game
-
Volleyball Match
-
Thu, Apr 18
Boys' Lacrosse Match
-
Girls' Lacrosse Match
-
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Baseball Game
-
Volleyball Match
-
Tue, Apr 30
Chess Club Rm 216
-
Wed, May 1
Baseball Game
-
Boys' Lacrosse Match
-
Girls' Lacrosse Match
-
Volleyball Match
-
Sat, May 4