Roland-Grise Middle

RolandGrise

Home of the Knights

MENU

Calendar

October 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Softball Game
-
Wed, Oct 2
Football Game
-
Thu, Oct 3
Cross Country Meet
-
Softball Game
-
Duke TIP Information Session
-
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Softball Game
-
Wed, Oct 9
Football Game
-
Thu, Oct 10
Cross Country Meet
-
Softball Game
-
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Softball Game
-
Wed, Oct 16
Football Game
-
Thu, Oct 17
Softball Game
-
6th grade Band Concert
-
Fri, Oct 18
Fall Dance
-
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
All County Chorus rehearsal
-
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Football Game
-
Thu, Oct 24
Softball Game
-
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Softball Game
-
Tue, Oct 29
Softball Game
-
Wed, Oct 30
Football Game
-
Thu, Oct 31
Girls' Soccer Tryouts
-
Sat, Nov 2
PTSO Yard Sale
-